H.E. Mr. UNG Rachana Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Mr. SAO KhoradinCounselor
Mr. HANG Sochivin Commercial Counselor
Mr. KAO Kolvorn Second Secretary
Mr. CHHAM ChhavrathSecond Secretary
Mr. KEM Borivath Second Secretary
Mr. SAMEN Sokha Attaché in charge of Labour
Mr. KHUN SovatharyAttaché in charge of Accounting
Mr. BORN SopheakTechnical Supporting Staff


Address:8-6-9, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0052, Tokyo
Consular Office Hours-Visa application: 09:00 ~ 12:00 (Pick up the next working day)
-Visa pickup: 13:30 ~ 15:30
-Opens Monday to Friday (Closes on weekends and holidays announced on this website)
How to access by subwayNearest stations:
-“Aoyama Itchome Station”, Exit 4 (Lines Ginza [G], Hanzomon [Z], Oedo [E])
-“Nogizaka Station”, Exit 3 (Chiyoda line [C])